I ♥ my iPhone

Can you guess where this was taken (hint: it was taken today at around 3pm local time)?

My new iPhone 4 is so useful, elegant, and intuitive that even though I was not able to use it for my originally intended purpose, it easily justifies its cost. Great pictures, terrific email interface, and an awesome browser considering the space and input constraints.

Go to https://polymathblogger.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/quarrybig.jpg for the full-size version of the picture above.

Apple >>>>>> Microsoft.

About Polymath

Discoverable with effort
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I ♥ my iPhone

  1. This post is lonely, how about some comments? Maybe a compliment on my newfound photographic talent?

    A poor workman blames his tools, but I’m a good workman who gives all the credit to the tool: with my old phone I took undistinguished pictures even though lots of other people I knew could take good pictures with it, but with this phone I need no technical skill, just an ability to recognize beauty.

  2. Pingback: Shameless Product Plugs | Polymath's Blog

Leave a Reply

