San Francisco pictures

Here are some pictures I took on a recent vacation. My photographic posts rarely get comments, but I hope this time will be different….

About Polymath

Discoverable with effort
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to San Francisco pictures

  1. narciso says:

    I hope this time will be different….

    this comment suggests that there’s some sort of puzzle, which we’re expected to solve, hidden in the pictures. yes? no?
    otherwise … well, it’s san francisco, aka denver by the bay.

    if i were a pseudointellectual flimflammer like sigmund freud, i would conjecture that you were feeling particularly virile while choosing the subjects of your photos (or while choosing the photos themselves, if they’re taken from a larger set). heh.

  2. Polymath says:

    Naah, no puzzle, I just meant that people usually don’t comment much on this kind of post. SF is an interesting place to talk about. I will see if I can put the thumbnail pictures directly on this post because right now I am linking to a WordPress “page” which is different from a post and both are commentable which is a bit confusing.

  3. Polymath says:

    I was going to comment about some of the liberal insanity I encountered, but first, here’s a pricelessly funny story about liberal insanity in nearby Marin County:
    Marin County’s Minority Problem
    HUD busts the liberal bastion (Barbara Boxer’s former district!) for insufficient minority population.

Leave a Reply

